What’s up y’all? Sorry I haven’t posted in quite some time; like I said in my last post, my dad took away the PC (and the cable box) for smoking in the house, so I haven’t been able to write. He put the PC back a few days ago, but I really haven’t had the motivation t?o write and continue on with Blogging 101, which I definitely want to start back up on .. I really hope they don’t close it all down after tomorrow; that would soo suck!

Life’s been crappy. I haven’t been doing much. I’m not even really going to IOP. I just sleep all day and go dose. I take my thyroid medication (levothyroxine) here and there, but I just can’t  seem to take it everyday, especially cos I’m supposed to take it an hour before eating in the morning and yeah that’s kinda hard. I’m waiting on my tax money (I filed on Thursday) so I can buy some clothes and fun stuff. Speaking of fun stuff, I never really wear makeup .. never have. But I really want to start. I ended up getting a whole bunch of stuff in the past couple weeks, so I basically have EVERYTHING I need except most brushes, lip liner, eye primer .. it’s all drug store brand, but whatever. But I just absolutely SUCK at doing my makeup .. I’ve got the whole foundation thing down I think, but I still see my pores and scars and zits even after putting on primer and concealer and powder and stuff //shrug. And eye shadow just makes me wanna cry lol I’ve watched SO many tutorials I don’t know what  I’m doing wrong .. is it the lack of proper brushes or not having the right primer (i’ve been putting face primer on my eye lids) or what? So yeah, if any of y’all know of any awesome beauty vloggers or bloggers, preferably people who do beginner, tutorial, drug store, etc. stuff (I dig Emily Eddington [emilynoel83] [blog], Wayne Goss [gossmakeupartist] [blog], Marlena [Makeup Geek] [blog], and Sinead [TheMakeupChair] [blog]) PLEASE HELP A GIRL OUT! Oh, and speaking of getting my hair cut .. I got some purple hair bleach (it bleaches AND dyes at the same time I love it! I’ve been using it for yearssss. I’m surprised by the reviews but oh well! I don’t even listen to the time directions. I rinse when my hair looks good. Also, it doesn’t come out THAT bright, so if you want it super bright you gotta buy the dye too. It used to come with dye as well but not anymore =/) by N’Rage called the N’ Rage Streaks N Color Highlighting Kit and some pink hair dye called Bubble Head Pink by Beyond the Zone Color Jamz, so I was thinking that once the purple fades (or it’s not as bright as I want it to be) I’ll put the pink in .. but I was snooping around earlier today actually and found in my sister’s dye kit that she actually has some purple AND pink dye AND bleach (powder and developer) so I might use up all of the purple and then go with the pinks; well see. so once I get my hair cut I’m gonna have my sister (not sure if I mentioned this before, but she does hair) section my hair so I can do my “bangs” or something cute .. I wish my hair was thin (it’s super thick) that way it’d look cute not short but like a little longer than shoulder length .. like just enough to put in a high pony tail. That way I could color it with unnatural colors better .. kinda like vintageortacky on YouTube .. I love her hair cos it’s like black on the bottom and pink/purple on top, and 3/4 of it is black and just 1/4 is pink/purple. But yeah, I think since my hair is really thick, I couldn’t pull of a cut that short .. I mean I could cos when I first met Kyle my hair was that short, but I also had a job then so I always maintained the cut //shrug oh well.

But yeah, I just wanted to say hi for now. I don’t have any cigarettes to keep me going (I will tomorrow though), so I’m not going to write much tonight, let alone catch up on the course. I may do a couple days worth of the 5 Year Challenge since it’s pretty easy, and I have some answers written out already.

AHHHH TOO MANY TAGS!! BUT I NEED ALL THE HELP I CAN WITH THIS MAKEUP STUFF!!

If you noticed, I highlighted my questions to you. Before I did, I looked at my previous posts to see if I did, and I either forgot, or didn’t have any questions .. ahh! I said before that I really want to interact with y’all, so to make it easier I’m going to bold the questions .. so yeah. Help a sister out! 😀

After talking about doing my hair, I think I might just do it tonight 😀 well, the bleaching anyways .. need to shower first, though!

Leave a Reply

