Blogging 101, Day 5 – Loving My Theme

Posted: January 9, 2015 in Blogging 101
Tags:

Hi. I can’t do much right now. Which is good in a way or two; I’ll explain in a moment. I lied, I’m not explaining shit right now.

Today’s assignment was for me to mess around with some themes and find a completely new one, even if I’m content with the one I have now. But I’m glad I said “fuck that”, because #1 someone had already told me that this theme goes with my name and tagline and #2 my dad is literally trying to kill me, and that’s as far as I’m going with this post.

Leave a Reply

